iN the Forest of the Night (Den of shadows #1) by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes

In the Forests of the Night (Den of Shadows, #1)In the Forests of the Night by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I cant believe I’ve never shelved this book it is one of my all time favorites. I just Love Amelia Atwater-Rhodes and her novels.

The story of a vampire, turned at least three hundred years as of the time spoken in the book, who wanders the streets of Massachusetts. Believing her family long dead she keeps to herself as to not know the horror of loosing someone close. She relives her past as she has to confront one of the people who are responsible for her turning.

If I write anything else I’ll give stuff away. I believe more people should read this book because My hero Amelia Atwater-Rhodes is one the best fiction writers ever, And because I’ve read this book at least five times this year only.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

