Deadly Little Voices (Touch #4) by Laurie Stolarz

Deadly Little Voices (Touch, #4)Deadly Little Voices by Laurie Faria Stolarz

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Totally hate Camelia right now I just can’t get over the fact that between Adam and Ben the team I was on is LOSING!! I totally see if I were Camelia I think I would pick the same but as the reader we know things that the main character or other might not yet know. I just can’t believe

I totally think Camelia should think more before she does things like harass people but then again that wouldn’t make the book interesting. People might read a book and say hey I wouldn’t have done that I would have done this instead but can we really relate? Can we say what direction you would run from a werewolf?? No. That’s why escape into books to see what they have done.

I like Ben he is the strong type and shares a connection that him and Cam cant seem to sever. Psychometry.

Adam is totally hot and he wasn’t in the know with this part of Cam’s life. he is Nice and that always there for you kind of guy almost like Wes. But there is trouble because of the past and the events that occur in the book before where Adam is in the zone between we are attracted to each other but you have to stay away.

Wes is a good character to have. They say things that might help him fit into the little circle of Cam’s life. A friend that doesn’t have to be ripped a part by the I am your friend but I want to be more that always happens…which sucks.

All in all I like this book and can’t wait till the next one.
Ps. Hate the End!!!!!!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

